Adventure

Mark’s Train Tours

Greetings everyone! I love traveling and I have had the good fortune to travel extensively during my 25 plus years in the travel industry as a tour guide! People always ask me if I have a favorite place that I have visited but, truth is, I have so many favorites! There is so much to see right here in San Diego and the Southwest…and I look forward to showing it to all of you!

I have worked with many types of tour groups including seniors, students as well as convention groups.  I recently graduated from culinary school and enjoy incorporating my passion for food into my travel career by specializing in food-focused tours. I look forward to sharing with you about America’s Finest City…San Diego! Happy travels and bon appetit! “Magic is believing in yourself. If you do that, you can make anything happen”